Emergency Contact Information for Credit and Debit Cards
In the event your CKCU credit or debit card is lost, stolen, or subject to fraud, use the following contact information to report the incident.

 

Regular Office Hours Phone Numbers

 

      Contact our Main office at  (620) 663-1566 or  (800) 332-0778

 

After Business Hours Phone Numbers

 

      Debit Cards -  (800) 472-3272. For Outside the United States call collect  (614) 564-5101

      Debit Cards - Change or reset your PIN number  (800) 992-3808 

      Credit Cards - Our Call Center representatives are available to help you with credit card questions 
      24/7 
at  866-217-1538 or  605-782-3591 outside the US.

 Contact Information for Other Services

 

Online Member Service

 

     Bill Pay - (866) 998-6395       Virtual Branch Online Access Assistance - (866) 599-7547

 

      Hours - Monday thru Friday - 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM (CST)

                   Saturday - 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM (CST)

                   Sunday - Closed

 General Contact Information

Please note: Do not include specific information such as your account number or other identifying information as part of your e-mail.

 

Contact our main office with any questions you have at:

 

     Phone -  (620) 663-1566 or  (800) 332-0778  or   E-mail us at   ckcu@ckcu.org

 

     Main office hours -  Monday - Friday  9am - 5pm  

 

     All Office Locations - Contact information and hours of operation

                   

 

Management
Contact Name Contact Phone Contact Email
David, President 620-663-1566

david@ckcu.org  

Crystal, VP 620-663-1566 crystal@ckcu.org
Bob, VP Collections 620-663-1566 bob@ckcu.org
Sharon, VP Loans 620-663-1566 sharon@ckcu.org
Diane, AVP Real Estate Lending 620-663-1566 diane@ckcu.org
Pat, AVP Accounting 620-663-1566

pat@ckcu.org

     
 Member Services
Betty, Supervisor 620-663-1566
     
Loan Department
Loan Department 620-663-1566  loans@ckcu.org
Diane, AVP Real Estate Lending 620-663-1566 diane@ckcu.org
Janet, MSR/Loans 620-663-1566 janet@ckcu.org
Crystal, VP, MSR/Loans 620-663-1566 crystal@ckcu.org
Marsha, Pratt Office 620-672-5968

marsha@ckcu.org

Doris, Pratt Office   620-672-5968

doris@ckcu.org

VISA / ACH Processing
Joleen 620-663-1566 joleen@ckcu.org
 
Pratt Branch
Marsha (Supervisor) 620-672-5968 marsha@ckcu.org